Primary Contacts

Richard Marchand, MACI Scientific Project Coordinator
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Tel. 780-492-1061
richard.marchand@phys.ualberta.ca

University of Alberta
Ron Senda, Computing and Network Services
phone (780) 492 9350
ron.senda@ualberta.ca

University of Calgary
Harold Esche, Information Technologies
phone (403) 220-4465
esche@ucalgary.ca

University of Lethbridge
Ron Dubien, Information Technology
phone (403) 329-2718
dubien@uleth.ca

Adminstrative Project Director for MACI at Netera Alliance
Ken Hewitt
phone (403) 220-4904
kdhewitt@netera.ca

Administrative Project Manager for MACI at Netera Alliance
Douglas MacLeod
phone (403) 609-3642
doug_macleod@netera.ca

Communications Manager for MACI at Netera Alliance
Mary Anne Moser
phone (403) 949-3306
moser@netera.ca

Training Coordinator for MACI at Netera Alliance
Janelle Ring
phone (403) 220-2012
jring@netera.ca

Webmaster for MACI at Netera Alliance

Laurence Smink
phone (403) 220-6535
laurence_smink@netera.ca